CEA Tech
CEA Tech
Grenoble, France

CEA Tech

CEA Tech is building on CEA Leti’s successful track record innovating for industry. Our organization’s 4,500 researchers and administrative staff are dedicated to bringing manufacturers a broad range of Key Enabling Technologies developed by Leti, List, Liten, and other CEA operating divisions. What makes CEA Tech unique in France is a strategic focus on four key pillars:

Pillar 1 CEA Tech operates at Technology Readiness Levels (TRLs) 3 to 7, serving as an innovation catalyst and accelerator for businesses.

Pillar 2 CEA Tech develops Key Enabling Technologies of interest to all industries and all types and sizes of businesses, from major multinational corporations to SMBs and start-ups. These technologies are protected by patents held by the CEA, the world’s leading filer of international patents.

Pillar 3 CEA Tech boasts international-caliber technology platforms available for use by partner businesses at a competitive cost.

Pillar 4 CEA Tech has built a results-oriented organizational culture based on a long history of cooperation between research and industry. Our researchers and staff deliver proven experience transferring new technologies to industrial-scale manufacturing facilities.

« The age limit is 26 years for PhD offers and 30 years old for post-doc offers. »

154 JOBS FROM THIS EMPLOYER

CEA Tech
CEA Tech
Location: Grenoble, France | Closing on Oct 31
PhD position - Correlative study of InGaN/GaN multiple quantum wells LED matrices for micro-display applications using temperature-controlled electro-optical characterization techniques
SL-DRT-18-0954 RESEARCH FIELD Electronics and microelectronics - Optoelectronics ABSTRACT The work will focus on the study and understanding of the luminescence mechanisms in LED-based microdisplay devices at the pixel scale. The coupling of I(V)...
CEA Tech
CEA Tech
Location: Grenoble, France | Closing on Oct 31
PhD position - Fabrication of transistors in semimetal nanowires
SL-DRT-18-0787 RESEARCH FIELD Solid state physics, surfaces and interfaces ABSTRACT Bismuth is a semimetal. In the bulk state it is a semimetal, or, more precisely, a semiconductor with a negative bandgap (-80 meV). In the nanowire state, however, the...
CEA Tech
CEA Tech
Location: Grenoble, France
Post Doc - Mechanical modelling of a PEM fuel cell stack for automotive application
PsD-DRT-18-0069 RESEARCH FIELD Mechanics, energetics, process engineering ABSTRACT The proton exchange membrane fuel cell (PEMFC) is a promising candidate for many applications, whether for stationary applications or transport. Concerning the automotive...
CEA Tech
CEA Tech
Location: Grenoble, France | Closing on Oct 31
PhD position - New diamond-based polymer composite materials toward high thermal and mechanical performance applications
SL-DRT-18-0637 RESEARCH FIELD Ultra-divided matter, Physical sciences for materials ABSTRACT Diamond is well known for its outstanding properties such as its hardness, high thermal conductivity or high electrical resistivity. Mostly synthesized by CVD...
CEA Tech
CEA Tech
Location: Grenoble, France | Closing on Oct 31
PhD position - Participatory localization of connected objects through deep learning techniques
SL-DRT-18-0806 RESEARCH FIELD Mathematics - Numerical analysis - Simulation ABSTRACT Conventional localization methods based on low-cost and low-complexity wireless communication standards (e.g., Long Range - IoT Lora or Sigfox systems, WiFi/BT-LE) can...

Votre alerte-emploi vient d’être créée avec succès.
CEA Tech
CEA Tech
Grenoble, France

CEA Tech

Construite sur l’expérience réussie du LETI à Grenoble, CEA Tech est forte de 4500 collaborateurs chargés d’innover au service de l’industrie. CEA Tech dispose d’une offre très large de technologies génériques issues de ses trois instituts LETI, LIST et LITEN mais aussi des autres directions opérationnelles du CEA. L’originalité de CEA Tech au sein du dispositif de recherche français provient de son positionnement spécifique selon 4 axes :

Axe 1 CEA Tech occupe l’espace entre les niveaux 3 et 7 de l’échelle des TRL (Technology Readiness Level) jouant ainsi le rôle de catalyseur et d’accélérateur d’innovation pour l’entreprise.

Axe 2 CEA Tech développe des Technologies Clés Génériques qui présentent l’intérêt de diffuser dans tous les domaines industriels et au sein de tous types d’entreprises, grands groupes, ETI, PME et start-up. Ces technologies sont protégées par de nombreux brevets, propriété du CEA, qui font de CEA Tech le premier déposant de brevets étendus à l’international au plan mondial.

Axe 3 CEA Tech dispose de plates-formes technologiques couvrant l’ensemble de ses technologies et se situant au meilleur niveau international. Mutualisées, elles sont ouvertes à tous les industriels à un coût compétitif.

Axe 4 CEA Tech possède une forte culture du résultat basée sur la double expérience recherche/industrie de ses personnels et sur des méthodologies éprouvées de transfert de technologies sur les sites de production industrielle.

« L’âge limite est de 26 ans maximum pour les offres de thèse et de 30 ans pour les offres de post-docs. »

Localisation de l'employeur

207 POSTES PROPOSÉS PAR CET EMPLOYEUR

CEA Tech
CEA Tech
Localisation: Grenoble, France | Se termine le oct. 31
PhD - Apprentissage par renforcement inverse d'une tâche effectuée par un humain
SL-DRT-18-1047 DOMAINE DE RECHERCHE Informatique et logiciels RÉSUMÉ DU SUJET L’apprentissage par démonstration consiste à permettre à un agent (ex. un robot) d’apprendre une tâche par l’observation d’un autre agent (ex. un humain) réalisant cette...
CEA Tech
CEA Tech
Localisation: Grenoble, France | Se termine le oct. 31
PhD - Méthodologie outillée pour l'analyse conjointe sûreté-sécurité des systèmes cyber-physiques guidée par l'intégration, raffinement et vérification des patterns
SL-DRT-18-1057 DOMAINE DE RECHERCHE Informatique et logiciels RÉSUMÉ DU SUJET Contexte et problématique: Les systèmes numériques cyber-physiques (Cyber-Physical Systems - CPS) sont déployés dans plusieurs domaines d'application tels que l'automobile,...
CEA Tech
CEA Tech
Localisation: Grenoble, France | Se termine le oct. 31
PhD position - Inverse reinforcement learning of a task performed by a human
SL-DRT-18-1047 RESEARCH FIELD Computer science and software ABSTRACT Learning from demonstration involves an agent (e.g., a robot) learning a task by watching another agent (e.g., a human) performing the same task. It often uses reinforcement-learning...
CEA Tech
CEA Tech
Localisation: Grenoble, France | Se termine le oct. 31
PhD position - Towards a tooled framework and method for safety and security co-engineering of Ciber-Physical systems guided by the integration, refinement and verification of patterns
SL-DRT-18-1057 RESEARCH FIELD Computer science and software ABSTRACT Problematics and main goal: Nowadays, the so called Cyber-Physical Systems (CPS) are deployed in a variety of application domains like automotive, aeronautics, health care, etc. The...
CEA Tech
CEA Tech
Localisation: Grenoble, France
Post Doc - Monitoring global pour éoliennes offshore par méthodes de mesure bas coût et à déploiement simplifié
PsD-DRT-18-0115 DOMAINE DE RECHERCHE Informatique et logiciels RÉSUMÉ DU SUJET Ce projet fait suite à des travaux antérieurs focalisés sur l'instrumentation d'une éolienne on-shore avec un réseau de capteurs inertiel dont les réponses permettent la...